• Education is Power

STAFF

Management Team
James Berardi Superintendent/Principal jberardi@nulltresd.org
Mary Toscani Business Official mtoscani@nulltresd.org
Certificated Faculty
Cheri Smith TK/Kindergarten csmith@nulltresd.org
Sarah Johnson First/Second Grade snystrom@nulltresd.org
Lauren Reid Third/Fourth Grade lreid@nulltresd.org
Andrew Bogolin Fifth/Sixth Grade abogolin@nulltresd.org
Camille Collings Seventh/Eighth Grade ccollingsi@nulltresd.org
Scott DeFalco RSP sdefalco@nulltresd.org
Classified Staff
Bonnie Marques District/School Secretary bmarques@nulltresd.org
Roo Cantada Librarian rcantada@nulltresd.org
Val Beberg Paraprofessional
Gigi Tapia Paraprofessional
Lori Wirta Paraprofessional
Debbie Gomez Food Program Supervisor dgomez@nulltresd.org
Erin Aguirre Kitchen Assistant
Alex Nix Maintenance