• Education is Power

STAFF

Management Team
James Berardi Superintendent/Principal jberardi@nulltresd.org
Deborah Messervey Business Official dmesservey@nulltresd.org
Certificated Faculty
Cheri Smith TK/Kindergarten csmith@nulltresd.org
Sarah Johnson First/Second Grade snystrom@nulltresd.org
Lauren Romney Third/Fourth Grade lreid@nulltresd.org
Ivette Mosby Fifth/Sixth Grade imosby@nulltresd.org
Ryan Johnson Seventh/Eighth Grade rjohnson@nulltresd.org
Abigail Hedenland RSP ahedenland@nulltresd.org
Classified Staff
Bonnie Marques Superintendent’s/District & School Secretary bmarques@nulltresd.org
Roo Cantada Librarian rcantada@nulltresd.org
Val Beberg Paraprofessional
Katherine Hatten Paraprofessional
Lori Wirta Paraprofessional
Kacy Matty Paraprofessional
Debbie Gomez Food Program Supervisor dgomez@nulltresd.org
Erin Aguirre Kitchen Assistant
Alex Nix Maintenance