• Education is Power

STAFF

Management Team
James Berardi Superintendent/Principal jberardi@nulltresd.org
Mary Toscani Business Official mtoscani@nulltresd.org
Certificated Faculty
Trish Gardiner K-8 Grades pgardiner@nulltresd.org
Scott DeFalco RSP sdefalco@nulltresd.org
Classified Staff
Bonnie Marques District/School Secretary bmarques@nulltresd.org
Roo Cantada Librarian rcantada@nulltresd.org
Kat Healy Paraprofessional
Debbie Gomez Food Program Supervisor dgomez@nulltresd.k12.ca.us
Erin Aguirre Kitchen Assistant
Alex Nix Maintenance